Public/Traffic Safety Commission

 ,   Add to calendar
 Temecula  See map

The Public/Traffic Safety Commission meets at 6 p.m. every 4th Thursday in the council chambers at City Hall. The commission is made of five members appointed by the City Council. They make decisions for the city pertaining to traffic and public safety issues.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »